Contact Us

Netter’s Fund, Inc.
1007 Cloverlawn Road
Troy, NY 12180
(518) 281-6788 Business
www.netters.us
www.saferideprogram.com
netters@aol.com
info@netters.us
Chief Executive Officer
Mark J. Balistreri
(518) 281-6788 (Cell)
mbalistreri@netters.us

Vice President
Charles Farcher
cfarcher@netters.us

Secretary
James Gordon
jgordon@netters.us

Board of Directors

Lisa Balistreri
lbalistreri@netters.us

Elizabeth Flanigan
eflanigan@netters.us

Jacqueline Ritrovato
jritrovato@netters.us

Sarah Gerwin
sgerwin@netters.us

Mike O’Malley
momalley@netters.us

Tom Walsh
twalsh@netters.us